Sapient Species

Within the Nexus and beyond there may seem like there are plenty of sapient species. However, at least in terms of classification, there are only 2 notable ones. The 5th race, and the Celestials. As such, we have divided this section of the Codex into two subsections.
The 5th race
Generic article | Feb 15, 2023

The 5th race is a classification used to collectively classify every modern species.

This is a Stub

History is written by the victors, but those who do not know the truth are condemned to repeat the mistakes of those who came before them

This entry is a Stub and will be expanded on in the future.

Cover image: Blue abstract background with luminous DNA molecule, neon helix and human body. stock illustration by Svetlana Borovkova


Please Login in order to comment!
Powered by World Anvil